By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Dining Room Managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us or call. Have a question? Please drop us a line from the Feedback page. If you would like to directly contact a manager for a specific area, please use the information below.


Our management team strongly believes in sustainability: Meeting the needs of today without compromising the ability of future generations to meet their needs. Check out our Local Sustainability Initiatives!

GMLuke
John "Luke" Lukeivic
General Manager
John.Lukeivic@Sodexo.com
(443) 352-4471

BrianLechuk
Brian Lechuk
Operations Manager - Owings Mills Campus
Brian.Lechuk@sodexo.com
(443) 352-4332

MarcChabot
Marc Chabot
Operations Manager - Greenspring Campus
MarcChabot@Stevenson.edu
(443) 394-9756


Kevin Jones
Kevin Jones
Executive Chef
Kevin.Jones3@Sodexo.com
(443) 352-4010

BrianLechuk
Brian Lechuk
Food Service Manager - Owings Mills Campus
Brian.Lechuk@Sodexo.com
(443) 352-4332

Anita Dykes
Anita Dykes
Chef Manager
Anita.Dykes@Sodexo.com
(443) 352-4010


Casey Delivuk
Casey Delivuk
Retail Operations & Concessions Manager - Owings Mills Campus
Casey.Delivuk@Sodexo.com
(443) 352-5241

Kelly M
Kelly Mohnasky
Retail Manager - Greenspring Campus
Kelly.Mohnasky@Sodexo.com
(443) 334-2283

JacquelineAchard
Jacqueline Achard
Catering Director
Catering@Stevenson.edu
(443) 352-4337


Julie Mazer
Julie Mazer
Marketing Coordinator
Julie.Mazer@Sodexo.com
(443) 352-4330


Stevenson University | Owings Mills Campus | 10949 Boulevard Cir | Owings Mills, MD 21117
Greenspring Campus | 1525 Greenspring Valley Rd | Stevenson, MD 21153 | tel. (443) 352-4330 | Contact Us