By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Dining Room Managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us or call. Have a question? Please drop us a line from the Feedback page. If you would like to directly contact a manager for a specific area, please use the information below.


Our management team strongly believes in sustainability: Meeting the needs of today without compromising the ability of future generations to meet their needs. Check out our Local Sustainability Initiatives!

GMLuke
John "Luke" Lukeivic
General Manager
John.Lukeivic@Sodexo.com
(443) 352-4471

MitchOliver
Mitchell Oliver
Operations Manager - Owings Mills Campus
Mitchell.Oliver@Sodexo.com
(443) 352-9354

BrianLechuk
Brian Lechuk
Food Service Manager - Owings Mills Campus
Brian.Lechuk@Sodexo.com
(443) 352-4330


MarcChabot
Marc Chabot
Operations Manager - Greenspring Campus
MarcChabot@Stevenson.edu
(443) 334-2283

JacquelineAchard
Jacqueline Achard
Catering Director
Catering@Stevenson.edu
(443) 352-4337

Shariff Nickens
Shariff Nickens
Retail Operations & Concessions Manager - Jazzman's & Pandini's, Owings Mills Campus
Shariff.Nickens@Sodexo.com


Kelly M
Kelly Mohnasky
Retail Manager - Greenspring Campus
Kelly.Mohnasky@Sodexo.com
(443) 334-2283

Meriel Yacobi
Meriel Yacobi
Marketing Coordinator
Meriel.Yacobi@Sodexo.com
(443) 352-4330

Kevin Jones
Kevin Jones
Executive Chef II
Kevin.Jones3@Sodexo.com
(443) 352-4332


Stevenson University | Owings Mills Campus | 10949 Boulevard Cir | Owings Mills, MD 21117
Greenspring Campus | 1525 Greenspring Valley Rd | Stevenson, MD 21153 | tel. (443) 352-4330 | Contact Us